1
CMND

Take control of your  Digital Signage Solutions  and Professional TVs

From installation to daily operation


CMND is an end-to-end solution that lets you manage, update, maintain, and play via one easy-to-use interface. Whether you’re running a small network of Digital Signage Solutions and Professional TVs, or managing hundreds of displays in multiple locations.

Take control with ease

cmnd | control - digital signage network software

Effortless network operation

Easily perform vital functions like controlling inputs and monitoring display status.

cmnd | create and publish content

Your content at your command

A drag-and-drop interface makes it simple to publish your own content. 

cmnd | check in

Personalize every experience

Streamline processes and make visitors feel welcome with personalized communication.

cmnd and deploy

Apps made easy

Quickly install and launch any app. Even when you’re off-site and working remotely.

Education


Create an inspiring learning environment—whether you’re teaching shapes to preschoolers or exploring quantum entanglement. Engage them with touchscreen whiteboards, or show content from four individual inputs on a single display.

Hospitality


Give them a memorable experience. From premium Professional TVs in the room to touchscreens at check-in, Philips Professional Displays help you run things smoothly. Unique features like Ambilight and CMND offer more interactivity, more control, more style.

Retail

 

Be seen. With stunning resolution and crisp contrast, Philips Professional Displays make a big impact. Whether it’s an ultra-high-brightness display attracting attention. Or a smart touchscreen, which can show content targeted to whoever’s looking.

Contact us


Need more info? We're here to help.

Germany

Rainer Bloch
Business Director Professional Displays

rainer.bloch@tpv-tech.com

Hakan Demir
Inside Sales Manager Professional TV

hakan.demir@tpv-tech.com

Doris Zarda

Sales Manager Professional TV

doris.zarda@tpv-tech.com

Martin Kostorz
Sales Manager Signage Solutions

martin.kostorz@tpv-tech.com

Stefan Klima
Sales Manager Signage Solutions

stefan.klima@tpv-tech.com

Konstantin Flabouriaris
Sales Manager Signage Solutions

konstantin.flabouriaris@tpv-tech.com

Austria

Doris Zarda

Sales Manager Professional TV

doris.zarda@tpv-tech.com

Stefan Klima
Sales Manager Signage Solutions

stefan.klima@tpv-tech.com

Switzerland

Davide Longo
Sales Manager Professional Displays

davide.longo@tpv-tech.com

Mike Huber
Sales Manager Professional Displays

mike.huber@tpv-tech.com

France
Franck Dufrene
Sales Director Professional TV
(+33) 6 07 61 49 83
franck.dufrene@tpv-tech.com 
Fabrice Penhoat
Sales Director Signage Solutions
(+33) 6 64 70 03 07
fabrice.penhoat@tpv-tech.com 

Sandrine Gimenez

Sales Manager Professional Displays

(+33) 6 61 62 25 02

sandrine.gimenez@tpv-tech.com

Eric Majorczyk

Sales Manager Professional TV
(+33) 6 07 61 82 82
eric.majorczyk@tpv-tech.com

Vivien Cokelaer

Sales Manager Signage Solutions 
(+33) 6 82 13 19 83
vivien.cokelaer@tpv-tech.com 

Stéphane Dautry
Technical Manager
(+33) 6 34 61 37 23

stephane.dautry@tpv-tech.com

Virginie Da Costa Haag
Marketing Manager
(+33) 6 34 07 08 34

virginie.dacosta-haag@tpv-tech.com

Agnès Rouer

Support Commercial & Marketing

(+33) 1 82 97 00 93

agnes.rouer@tpv-tech.com

Iberia
Cesar Sanz
Sales Director Professional Displays
(+34) 6 29 80 33 71
cesar.sanz@mmd-p.com
Virginie Da Costa Haag
Marketing Manager
(+34) 6 96 95 78 67
virginie.dacosta-haag@tpv-tech.com
Spain
Gustavo Gil Serna
Sales Manager Professional TV
(+34) 6 96 95 78 67
gustavo.gil.serna@tpv-tech.com 

Eduardo Belinchón
Sales Manager

Signage Solutions
(+34) 6 29 12 19 69
eduardo.belinchon@tpv-tech.com

Portugal

Joao Carvalho

Sales Manager Professional Displays
(+35) 1932 70 54 25
joao.carvalho@tpv-tech.com

Italy
Simone Gagliardi
Sales Director Professional Displays
(+39) 366 3112558
simone.gagliardi@mmd-p.com 
Luca Guariniello
Marketing Manager
(+39) 348 1393136
luca.guariniello@tpv-tech.com
Giancarlo Casali
Sales Manager Professional TV 
(+39) 335 6819277
giancarlo.casali@tpv-tech.com 
Edoardo Stambazzi
Sales Manager Professional TV
(+39) 335 7830251
edoardo.stambazzi@tpv-tech.com

Andrea Castelnuovo
Sales Manager Signage Solutions
(+39) 335 1857806

andrea.castelnuovo@tpv-tech.com

Marco Guandalini
Sales Manager Signage Solutions
(+39) 335 7005194
marco.guandalini@tpv-tech.com 
Paolo Fede
Sales Manager Signage Solutions
(+39) 338 8468907
paolo.fede@mmd-p.com
Daniele Tomé
Technical Manager
(+39) 340 8726334
daniele.tome@tpv-tech.com
Middle East and Africa
Wim de Geest
Executive Director Professional Displays
+971 50 919 90 49
wim.de.geest@tpv-tech.com
South Africa
David Davtian
Sales Manager Professional Displays
+27 765 89 33 38
david.davtian@tpv-tech.com
Nordics

Mikael da Fonseca
Sales Director Professional Displays 

(+46) 736 88 88 45

mikael.dafonseca@tpv-tech.com

Titti Hagenfeldt

Marketing Manager Nordics 

(+46) 739 82 95 34

titti.hagenfeldt@tpv-tech.com

Sweden

Mikael da Fonseca
Sales Director Professional Displays 

(+46) 736 88 88 45

mikael.dafonseca@tpv-tech.com

Nils Brovold

Sales Manager Professional TV

(+46) 734 33 55 84

nils.brovold@tpv-tech.com

Mikael Vängelin

Sales Manager Professional Displays

(+46) 70 080 96 25

mikael.vangelin@tpv-tech.com

Peter Byström

Sales Manager Professional Displays

(+46) 76 834 00 31

peter.bystrom@tpv-tech.com

Denmark

Claus Rode
Sales Manager Professional Displays

(+45) 2929 03 10

claus.rode@tpv-tech.com

Finland

Mikael Holm
Sales Manager Professional Displays 

(+358) 40 520 99 00

mikael.holm@tpv-tech.com