1
CMND

Take control of your  Digital Signage Solutions  and Professional TVs

CMND is an end-to-end solution that lets you manage, update, maintain, and play via one easy-to-use interface. Whether you’re running a small network of Digital Signage Solutions and Professional TVs, or managing hundreds of displays in multiple locations.

From installation to daily operation


Clone settings. Create and publish your own content. Monitor, analyze—and much more. The drag-and-drop CMND system-management solution delivers easy integration and lower total cost of ownership, whether you have two displays or 1,000.
From installation to daily operation

CMND functionalities


Take control with ease

cmnd | control - digital signage network software

Effortless network operation

Run your display network over a local (LAN) connection. Easily perform vital functions like controlling inputs and monitoring display status.

cmnd | create and publish content

Your content at your command

A drag-and-drop interface makes it simple to publish your own content. Preloaded templates and integrated widgets ensure your stills, text, and video will be up and running in no time. 

cmnd | check in

Personalize every experience

Streamline processes and make visitors feel welcome with personalized communication.

cmnd and deploy

Apps made easy

Quickly install and launch any app. Even when you’re off-site and working remotely.

Education


Create an inspiring learning environment—whether you’re teaching shapes to preschoolers or exploring quantum entanglement. Engage them with touchscreen whiteboards, or show content from four individual inputs on a single display.

Hospitality


Give them a memorable experience. From premium Professional TVs in the room to touchscreens at check-in, Philips Professional Displays help you run things smoothly. Unique features like Ambilight and CMND offer more interactivity, more control, more style.

Retail

 

Be seen. With stunning resolution and crisp contrast, Philips Professional Displays make a big impact. Whether it’s an ultra-high-brightness display attracting attention. Or a smart touchscreen, which can show content targeted to whoever’s looking.

Contact us


Need more info? We're here to help.

Germany

Martin Kostorz
Sales Manager Signage Solutions

martin.kostorz@tpv-tech.com

Hakan Demir
Inside Sales Manager Healthcare & Professional TV

hakan.demir@tpv-tech.com

Rainer Bloch
Business Director Professional Displays

rainer.bloch@tpv-tech.com

Stefan Klima
Sales Manager Signage Solutions

stefan.klima@tpv-tech.com

Konstantin Flabouriaris
Sales Manager Signage Solutions

konstantin.flabouriaris@tpv-tech.com

Doris Zarda

Sales Manager Healthcare TV & Professional TV

Doris.Zarda@tpv-tech.com

Austria

Stefan Klima
Sales Manager Signage Solutions

Stefan.klima@tpv-tech.com

Doris Zarda

Sales Manager Healthcare TV & Professional TV

Doris.Zarda@tpv-tech.com

Switzerland

Davide Longo
Sales Manager Professional Displays

davide.longo@tpv-tech.com

Mike Huber
Sales Manager Professional Displays

mike.huber@tpv-tech.com

France

Agnès ROUER

Support Commercial & Marketing

(+33) 1 82 97 00 93

agnes.rouer@tpv-tech.com

Vivien Caillette
Signage Solutions
(+33) 6 38 82 95 60
vivien.caillette@tpv-tech.com

Vivien Cokelaer

Signage Solutions
(+33) 6 82 13 19 83
vivien.cokelaer@tpv-tech.com 

Franck Dufrene
Professional TV & Signage  Solutions
(+33) 6 07 61 49 83
franck.dufrene@tpv-tech.com 

Sandrine GIMENEZ

Professional TV & Signage  Solutions Sud

(+33) 6 61 62 25 02

sandrine.gimenez@tpv-tech.com

Fabrice Penhoat
Signage Solutions
(+33) 6 64 70 03 07
fabrice.penhoat@tpv-tech.com 

Eric Majorczyk

Professional TV
(+33) 6 07 61 82 82
eric.majorczyk@tpv-tech.com

Stéphane DAUTRY
Technical Manager
+33 6 34 61 37 23

stephane.dautry@tpv-tech.com

Virginie Da Costa Haag
Marketing Manager
+33 6 34 07 08 34

Virginie.dacostahaag@tpv-tech.com

Spain
Cesar Sanz
Sales Manager Signage Solutions
(+34) 6 29 80 33 71
cesar.sanz@mmd-p.com
Gustavo Gil Serna
Sales Manager Professional TV
(+34) 6 96 95 78 67
gustavo.gil.serna@tpv-tech.com 

Eduardo Belinchón
Sales Manager

Signage Solutions
+34 629121969
eduardo.belinchon@tpv-tech.com

Portugal

Joao Carvalho

Sales Manager Professional Display Solutions
(+35) 1932 70 54 25
joao.carvalho@tpv-tech.com

Italy
Paolo Fede
Sales Manager Signage Solutions
(+39)3388468907
paolo.fede@mmd-p.com
Simone Gagliardi
Sales Director Professional Displays
(+39) 3663112558
simone.gagliardi@mmd-p.com 
Marco Guandalini
Sales Manager Signage Solutions
(+39) 3357005194
marco.guandalini@tpv-tech.com 
Giancarlo Casali
Sales Manager Professional TV 
(+39) 335 6819277
giancarlo.casali@tpv-tech.com 
Edoardo Stambazzi
Sales Manager Professional TV
(+39) 3357830251 
edoardo.stambazzi@tpv-tech.com

Andrea Castelnuovo
Sales Manager Signage Solutions
(+39) 335 1857806

andrea.castelnuovo@tpv-tech.com

MEA
Wim de Geest
Sales Manager Professional Displays
(+971) 50 919 90 49
wim.de.geest@tpv-tech.com
Sweden

Mikael da Fonseca
Sales Director Professional Displays 

(+46) 736 88 88 45

mikael.dafonseca@tpv-tech.com

Marcus Randefalk

Sales manager Professional Displays

Tel +46 76-019 20 25
marcus.randefalk@tpv-tech.com

Nils Brovold

Sales Manager Professional TV

(+46) 734 33 55 84

nils.brovold@tpv-tech.com

Denmark

Claus Rode
Sales Manager Professional Displays

(+45) 2929 03 10

claus.rode@tpv-tech.co

Finland

Mikael Holm
Sales Manager Professional Displays 

(+358) 40 520 99 00

mikael.holm@tpv-tech.com

Iceland

Nils Brovold
Sales Manager Professional TV

(+46) 734 33 55 84

nils.brovold@tpv-tech.com

Norway

Espen Bjornes
Sales Manager Professional Displays 

(+47) 934 30 222

espen.bjornes@tpv-tech.com

United Kingdom
Martin Ware
Business Management Director EMEA
+44 (0)7789 556077
martin.ware@tpv-tech.com
Lee Rudd
Professional Displays Business Manager
 +44 (0)7903 791053
lee.rudd@tpv-tech.com
Kendra Ingram
Professional TV Business Manager
+44 (0)7780 114837
kendra.ingram@tpv-tech.com
Michael Tulip
Signage Sales Manager
+44 (0)7713 462285
michael.tulip@tpv-tech.com

Stuart Millward
UK Technical Sales Director
07842516414

Stuart.Millward@tpv-tech.com

Caroline Grimes
Sales Manager
+44 (0)7718 670560
caroline.grimes@tpv-tech.com
Mark Woods
Corporate Sales Director
+44 (0)7912 466627
mark.woods@tpv-tech.com
Ellie East
Senior Key Account Manager
+44 (0)7986 975413
ellie.east@tpv-tech.com
Daniel Everett
Hospitality Sales Manager
+44 (0)7932 079699
daniel.everett@tpv-tech.com
Vicky Fox
Marketing Manager UK and Benelux
+44 (0)7801 448691
victoria.fox@tpv-tech.com
Estonia

Mikael Holm

Sales Manager Professional Displays

(+358) 40 520 99 00

mikael.holm@tpv-tech.com

Latvia

Mikael Holm
Sales Manager Professional Displays

(+358) 40 520 99 00

mikael.holm@tpv-tech.com

Lithuania

Mikael Holm
Sales Manager Professional Displays

(+358) 40 520 99 00

mikael.holm@tpv-tech.com

CEE Sales Contacts
CEE

Bogdan Blinda
Sales Manager Professional Displays 

(+40) 74 777 9984

bogdan.blinda@tpv-tech.com

Isreal

Omri Levin

Sales Manager Signage Solutions

(+420) 25 570 869

omri.levin@mmp-p.com 

Russia

Alexey Klimkov 
Sales Manager Professional Displays
(+7) 926 339 87 38

alexey.klimkov@mmd-p.com

Turkey

Atilla Tufekci
Sales Manager Professional Displays
(+90) 532 2644700

atilla.tufekci@tpv-tech.com

Czech Republic

Leos Lemberk
Key account manager

(+420) 735 751 106

leos.lemberk@tpv-tech.com

Milan Krejzlik
Sales Manager Professional Displays

(+420) 608 709 068

milan.krejzlik@tpv-tech.com

Poland

Michal Gdaniec
Business Development Manager Professional Displays  

(+48) 535 208 200

michal.gdaniec@tpv-tech.com

Mariusz Chludzinski
Sales Manager Professional Displays  
(+48) 600 438 078

mariusz.chludzinski@tpv-tech.com

United States

Mark Phillips

Commercial Director - North America Signage Solutions

310-615-3111

mark@epius.com

Dale Feyereisen
Regional Sales Manager, Central Signage Solutions Midwest
952-955-7075
dale@epius.com

Jack Boyczuk
Regional Sales Manager, Northeast US & Eastern Canada Signage Solutions Northeast

716-200-6527

jack.boyczuk@epius.com

John Kilgore
Regional Sales Manager, Western US and Western Canada Signage Solutions Northwest

303-601-9694

john.kilgore@epius.com

Tim Lawler
Regional Sales Manager, Mid-Atlantic Signage Solutions Mid Atlantic
610-639-4877
tim.lawler@epius.com

Brittany Tosh
Inside Sales and Marketing Manager

678-778-7934

brittany@epius.com

Mark Laramie
Technical Sales Manager

678-974-1683

mark.laramie@epius.com

Joseph King
Regional Sales Manager, Southeast  / Director of Hospitality
404-307-9308
joseph.king@epius.com

Mike Brooks
Sr. Product Manager

678-974-1658
mike.brooks@epius.com