1
Contact us

    We are here to help

    Get in touch


    Need advice or want to talk business? There’s more ways than ever to get in touch with us.

    EMEA Sales Contacts


    Region:
    Benelux

    Belgium

    Tom Roef

    Sales Manager Professional TV
    +32 484 23 55 08
    Tom.roef@tpv-tech.com

    Patrick Vetsuypers

    Sales Manager Signage Solutions

    (+32) 474 22 69 00

    patrick.vetsuypers@mmd-p.com

    Netherlands

    Koen Vroomen

    Sales Manager Professional Displays

    (+31) 624 19 40 62

    koen.vroomen@tpv-tech.com

    Olaf Stoelinga

    Sales Manager Professional TV

    (+31) 061 477 00 37

    olaf.stoelinga@tpv-tech.com

    Benelux

    Roeland Scholten

    Sales Director Professional Displays

    (+31) 643 46 19 39

    roeland.scholten@tpv-tech.com

    Region: DACH

    Germany

    Rainer Bloch
    Business Director Professional Displays

    rainer.bloch@tpv-tech.com

    Hakan Demir
    Inside Sales Manager Professional TV

    hakan.demir@tpv-tech.com

    Doris Zarda
    Sales Manager Professional TV

    doris.zarda@tpv-tech.com

    Martin Kostorz
    Sales Manager Signage Solutions

    martin.kostorz@tpv-tech.com

    Stefan Klima
    Sales Manager Signage Solutions

    stefan.klima@tpv-tech.com

    Konstantin Flabouriaris

    Sales Manager Signage Solutions

    konstantin.flabouriaris@tpv-tech.com

    Austria

    Doris Zarda
    Sales Manager Professional TV

    doris.zarda@tpv-tech.com

    Stefan Klima

    Sales Manager Signage Solutions

    stefan.klima@tpv-tech.com

    Switzerland

    Davide Longo
    Sales Manager Professional Displays

    davide.longo@tpv-tech.com

    Mike Huber
    Sales Manager Professional Displays

    mike.huber@tpv-tech.com

    France

    Franck Dufrene

    Sales Director Professional TV

    (+33) 6 07 61 49 83

    franck.dufrene@tpv-tech.com 

    Eric Majorczyk
    Sales Manager Professional TV
    (+33) 6 07 61 82 82
    eric.majorczyk@tpv-tech.com

    Virginie Da Costa

    Marketing Manager
    (+33) 6 34 07 08 34
    virginie.dacosta@tpv-tech.com

    Fabrice Penhoat
    Sales Director Signage Solutions
    (+33) 6 64 70 03 07
    fabrice.penhoat@tpv-tech.com 

    Vivien Cokelaer

    Sales Manager Signage Solutions

    (+33) 6 82 13 19 83

    vivien.cokelaer@tpv-tech.com

    Agnès Rouer
    Support Commercial & Marketing
    +33 1 82 97 00 93

    agnes.rouer@tpv-tech.com

    Sandrine Gimenez

    Sales Manager Professional Displays
    (+33) 6 61 62 25 02
    sandrine.gimenez@tpv-tech.com

    Stéphane Dautry
    Technical Manager
    (+33) 6 34 61 37 23
    stephane.dautry@tpv-tech.com 

    Region: Iberia

    Iberia

    Cesar Sanz
    Sales Director Professional Displays
    (+34) 6 29 80 33 71
    cesar.sanz@mmd-p.com
    Virginie Da Costa
    Marketing Manager
    (+34) 6 96 95 78 67
    virginie.dacosta-haag@tpv-tech.com

    Spain

    Gustavo Gil Serna
    Sales Manager Professional TV

    (+34) 6 96 95 78 67
    gustavo.gil.serna@tpv-tech.com 

    Eduardo Belinchón
    Sales Manager Signage Solutions
    (+34) 6 29 12 19 69
    eduardo.belinchon@tpv-tech.com
    Mireia Busquets
    Marketing Manager
    (+34) 6 36 80 35 51
    Mireia.Busquets@tpv-tech.com

    Portugal

    Joao Carvalho

    Sales Manager Professional Displays
    (+35) 1932 70 54 25
    joao.carvalho@tpv-tech.com

    Italy

    Simone Gagliardi
    Sales Director Professional Displays
    (+39) 366 3112558
    simone.gagliardi@mmd-p.com 
    Edoardo Stambazzi
    Sales Manager Professional TV
    (+39) 335 7830251
    edoardo.stambazzi@tpv-tech.com 
    Paolo Fede
    Sales Manager Signage Solutions
    (+39) 338 8468907
    paolo.fede@mmd-p.com
    Luca Guariniello
    Marketing Manager
    (+39) 348 1393136
    luca.guariniello@tpv-tech.com 
    Andrea Castelnuovo
    Sales Manager Signage Solutions
    (+39) 335 1857806
    andrea.castelnuovo@tpv-tech.com
    Daniele Tomé
    Technical Manager
    (+39) 340 8726334
    daniele.tome@tpv-tech.com
    Giancarlo Casali
    Sales Manager Professional TV 
    (+39) 335 6819277
    giancarlo.casali@tpv-tech.com  
    Marco Guandalini
    Sales Manager Signage Solutions
    (+39) 335 7005194
    marco.guandalini@tpv-tech.com

    Region: Nordics

    Nordics

    Mikael da Fonseca
    Sales Director Professional Displays 

    (+46) 736 88 88 45

    mikael.dafonseca@tpv-tech.com

    Titti Hagenfeldt

    Marketing Manager Nordics 

    (+46) 739 82 95 34

    titti.hagenfeldt@tpv-tech.com

    Sweden

    Mikael da Fonseca
    Sales Director Professional Displays 

    (+46) 736 88 88 45

    mikael.dafonseca@tpv-tech.com

    Nils Brovold

    Sales Manager Professional TV

    (+46) 734 33 55 84

    nils.brovold@tpv-tech.com

    Mikael Vängelin

    Sales Manager Professional Displays

    (+46) 70 080 96 25

    mikael.vangelin@tpv-tech.com

    Peter Byström

    Sales Manager Professional Displays

    (+46) 76 834 00 31

    peter.bystrom@tpv-tech.com

    Denmark

    Claus Rode
    Sales Manager Professional Displays

    (+45) 2929 03 10

    claus.rode@tpv-tech.com

    Finland

    Mikael Holm
    Sales Manager Professional Displays 

    (+358) 40 520 99 00

    mikael.holm@tpv-tech.com

    Iceland

    Nils Brovold
    Sales Manager Professional TV

    (+46) 734 33 55 84

    nils.brovold@tpv-tech.com

    Norway

    Espen Bjornes
    Sales Manager Professional Displays 

    (+47) 934 30 222

    espen.bjornes@tpv-tech.com

    United Kingdom

    Martin Ware
    Business Management Director EMEA
    martin.ware@philips-lfd.co.uk

    Stuart Millward
    Technical Sales Director

    stuart.millward@tpv-tech.com

    Caroline Grimes
    Sales Manager Professional  Displays
    caroline.grimes@tpv-tech.com
    Ellie East
    Senior Key Account Manager
    ellie.east@tpv-tech.com
    Vicky Fox
    Marketing Manager
    victoria.fox@tpv-tech.com
    Lee Rudd
    Business Manager Professional Displays
    lee.rudd@tpv-tech.com
    Tracy Barrow
    Sales Manager Professional Displays
    tracy.barrow@tpv-tech.com
    Mark Woods
    Corporate Sales Director
    mark.woods@tpv-tech.com
    Kendra Ingram
    Business Manager Professional TV 
    kendra.ingram@tpv-tech.com
    Michael Tulip
    Sales Manager Signage Solutions
    michael.tulip@tpv-tech.com

    MEA

    Wim de Geest
    Executive Director Professional Displays
    +971 50 919 90 49
    wim.de.geest@tpv-tech.com

    South Africa

    David Davtian
    Sales Manager Professional Displays
    +27 765 89 33 38
    david.davtian@tpv-tech.com

    Baltic

    Estonia

    Mikael Holm

    Sales Manager Professional Displays

    (+358) 40 520 99 00

    mikael.holm@tpv-tech.com

    Latvia

    Mikael Holm
    Sales Manager Professional Displays

    (+358) 40 520 99 00

    mikael.holm@tpv-tech.com

    Lithuania

    Mikael Holm
    Sales Manager Professional Displays

    (+358) 40 520 99 00

    mikael.holm@tpv-tech.com

    South Eastern Europe Sales Contacts

    Czech Republic and Slovakia

    Leos Lemberk
    Key account manager

    (+420) 735 751 106

    leos.lemberk@tpv-tech.com

    Milan Krejzlik
    Sales Manager Professional Displays

    (+420) 608 709 068

    milan.krejzlik@tpv-tech.com

    Russia

    Alexey Klimkov 
    Sales Manager Professional Displays
    (+7) 926 339 87 38

    alexey.klimkov@mmd-p.com

    Hungary

    Rita Takacs

    Sales Manager Professional Displays
    (+36) 304 00 83 51
    rita.takacs@tpv-tech.com

    Poland

    Mariusz Chludzinski
    Sales Director Poland 
    (+48) 600 438 078

    mariusz.chludzinski@tpv-tech.com

    Turkey

    Atilla Tufekci
    Sales Manager Professional Displays
    (+90) 532 2644700

    atilla.tufekci@tpv-tech.com

    Israel

    Omri Levin

    Sales Manager Professional Displays

    (+972) 544 630 094

    omri.levin@mmp-p.com 

    CEE

    Bogdan Blinda
    Sales Manager Professional Displays 

    (+40) 74 777 9984

    bogdan.blinda@tpv-tech.com

    United States

    Joseph King

    Commercial Director, North America
    404-307-9308
    joseph.king@epius.com

    Jack Boyczuk

    Business Development Manager,  North America

    Sales Manager – Eastern Canada
    716-200-6527

    jack.boyczuk@epius.com

    Dale Feyereisen
    Sr. Regional Sales Manager, Central Region

    952-955-7075

    dale@epius.com

    Daniel Vines
    Regional Sales Manager, Southeast

    770-329-5627
    daniel.vines@epius.com

    Denell Davis
    Marketing Manager, North America
    470-395-0179
    denell.davis@epius.com
    Tim Lawler
    Regional Sales Manager, Northeast Region
    610-639-4877
    tim.lawler@epius.com

    Mark Laramie
    Technical Product Manager, North America

    678-974-1683

    mark.laramie@epius.com

    John Sullivan
    Channel Sales Manager, North America

    404-229-2099

    john.sullivan@epius.com

    John Boyle
    Regional Sales Manager, South Central Region
    214-912-3071

    john.boyle@epius.com

    Tammy Stabile

    Regional Sales Manager – DMRs   

    714-394-4790 Cell

    tammy.stabile@epius.com

    John Kilgore
    Regional Sales Manager, Western Region
    303-601-9694
    john.kilgore@epius.com