1
Contact - UK

 

Contact Us

To place an order for any of our Philips Zoom, Sonicare or AirFloss products, please ring us on 0800 0567 222.

Or if you have any questions or would like to book a lunch and learn, please contact us on 0800 056 7222 or email dental.sales.support@philips.com

Alternatively, if you would like to contact your local rep, please see contact details below:

 

 London: Melissa Evans & Fahad - 07833 437603 / melissa.evans@philips.com

 London: Fahad Deria - 07833 437603 - 07833 437603 / Fahad.Deria@philips.com

 Wales & HR: Lisa Pawluk - 07833 293 598 / lisa.pawluk@philips.com

 South: Gemma Lockwood - 07500 855 597 / gemma.lockwood@philips.com

 South East: Sally Jeavons - 07825 063 827 & Grace Williams - 07717588311 / sally.jeavons@philips.com

 South East: Grace Williams – 07717588311 / grace.williams@philips.com

 Beds Herts: David Cooper - 07990 887 953 / david.cooper@philips.com

 North East: Sarah Ashton - 07341 867155 / sarah.ashton@philips.com

 North West: Mark Whitehouse - 07824 519 484 / mark.whitehouse@philips.com

 North: Gina Revitt – 07584549680 / Gina.Revitt@philips.com

 West Midlands: Abbey Thomas - 07920 072090 / abbey.thomas@philips.com

 

To contact the education team for any information or to request a lunch and learn, please see contact details below:

 

 Melanie Pomphrett - 07342 068 640 / Melanie.Pomphrett@philips.com

 Clair Rudland - 07557 202 671 / clair.rudland@philips.com

 Laura McClune - 07775 011 313 / Laura.Mcclune@philips.com

 Joanne Atkins - 07786 524 495 / joanne.atkins@philips.com

 Annija Mantaja - 07867 161 135 / Annija.Mantaja@philips.com

If you would like to sign up to our database to hear more about our products and offers, please click on the sign up button below. You can unsubscribe at any time.
Do you love our brand? Would you like to be our brand ambassador? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please email dental.sales.support@philips.com to express your interest.

Philips Oral Healthcare UK address

 

Philips Oral Healthcare

Philips Centre
Guildford Business Park
Guildford
GU2 8XH