1
about us topbanner

 

Dental Professionals - Contact Us

To place an order for any of our Philips Zoom, Sonicare or Powerflosser products, please ring us on 0800 0567 222.

Or if you have any questions or would like to book a lunch and learn, please contact us on 0800 056 7222 or email dental.sales.support@philips.com

Alternatively, if you would like to contact your local Professional Education and Business Manager, please see contact details below:

 

 North East: Maxine Russell - 07500373487 / maxine.russell@philips.com

 North West: Mark Whitehouse - 07824519484 / mark.whitehouse@philips.com

 Midlands and North: Sue Fisher - 07741232862 / sue.fisher@philips.com

 South : Emma Galantini - 07774 448 321 / emma.galantini@philips.com

 Wales and South West: Annija Mantaja – 07867 161 135 / annija.mantaja@philips.com

 West Midlands: Daniela Schadler - 07385952816 / dani.schadler@philips.com

    Scotland and Ireland - 0800 0567 222 / dental.sales.support@philips.com

 Greater London West: Grace Williams - 07717588311 / dental.sales.support@philips.com

    Greater London East: Emilee Walby - 07765 572 521 / emilee.walby@philips.com

 

If you would like to sign up to our database to hear more about our products and offers, please click on the sign up button below. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Ambassador Image Onee

Do you love our brand? Would you like to be our brand ambassador? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please email dental.sales.support@philips.com to express your interest.

Ambassador Image Two

Philips Oral Healthcare UK address

 

Philips Oral Healthcare

Philips Centre
Guildford Business Park
Guildford
GU2 8XH

You are about to visit a Philips global content page

You are about to visit the Philips USA website.

You are about to visit a Philips global content page

You are about to visit the Philips USA website.

Our site can best be viewed with the latest version of Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox.