1
Contact - UK

about us topbanner

 

Dental Professionals - Contact Us

To place an order for any of our Philips Zoom, Sonicare or AirFloss products, please ring us on 0800 0567 222.

Or if you have any questions or would like to book a lunch and learn, please contact us on 0800 056 7222 or email dental.sales.support@philips.com

Alternatively, if you would like to contact your local Professional Education and Business Manager, please see contact details below:

 

 North East: Sarah Ashton - 07867528392 / sarah.ashton@philips.com

 North West: Mark Whitehouse - 07824519484 / mark.whitehouse@philips.com

 Midlands & North: Kym Holland - 07584549680 / kym.holland@philips.com

 South : Laura McClune - 07775 011 313 / laura.mcclune@philips.com

 Wales and The West: Annija Mantaja – 07867 161 135 / annija.mantaja@philips.com

 West Midlands: Abbey Thomas - 07920 072090 / abbey.thomas@philips.com

 Greater London West: Grace Williams - 07717588311 / grace.williams@philips.com

 

If you would like to sign up to our database to hear more about our products and offers, please click on the sign up button below. You can unsubscribe at any time.
Do you love our brand? Would you like to be our brand ambassador? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please email dental.sales.support@philips.com to express your interest.

Philips Oral Healthcare UK address

 

Philips Oral Healthcare

Philips Centre
Guildford Business Park
Guildford
GU2 8XH

Register

Subscribe to our newsletter

Register

Subscribe to our newsletter

Our site can best be viewed with the latest version of Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox.