Why did my Scenea photo change back to the original image in my Philips TV?
Updated on 2019-09-10
If you have downloaded and installed the latest software on this TV or this was done in a repair shop, your Scenea photo is overwritten by the original factory image. You have to upload your own photo again.
By clicking on the link, you will be leaving the official Royal Philips Healthcare ("Philips") website. Any links to third-party websites that may appear on this site are provided only for your convenience and in no way represent any affiliation or endorsement of the information provided on those linked websites. Philips makes no representations or warranties of any kind with regard to any third-party websites or the information contained therein.