2 year warranty
Your data in the Philips HealthSuite health app shows past performance over time. This helps you to spot patterns, and to correct them.
It is not possible to delete your past data while still maintaining the same account. However, manually added data can be adjusted on the same day that you entered it.
To adjust manual data:
If you close your account, however, all your data will be deleted. See FAQ on “How do I delete my account?”
The information on this page applies to the following models: APP101/01 .
Looking for something else?
Discover all Philips Support options